What IS #theGOODlife?

Goodlife.jpg
It may be different for everyone, but it’s worth thinking about for yourself! Here’s what I mean…if you had nothing but choices, I mean a life with no boundaries, what would that look like for you & your family? I know…you have to really drop your walls and take a deep breath because most of us convince ourselves that, “Life is what it is”. I know this because I did a time or two in my life. I’m going to challenge you!

For me, the GOOD life is simply spending more time doing the things I love! That I am passionate about! It’s really having FREEDOM! I won’t go into my list, because freedom can mean difference things for different people. Maybe for you that’s spending more time with family, with your spouse, being at home with your kiddos, vacationing, giving more, being a “Yes” parent instead of a “We can’t afford that” parent, maybe it would include a new home or car, or not having to wake up to an alarm clock or fight awful traffic every day! Maybe it’s having NO financial stress! No burdensome bills coming in and having to decide which to pay and which will have to wait. Oh, I have been there! Woo, that makes me want to cry. Maybe it’s living your life debt free, owing nothing to anyone! Can you imagine it? Whatever YOUR good life looks like, it is freedom from the restraints in life that most people settle for. I’m here to tell you that you can have that life! It #startswithone. One brave decision, and belief in yourself! I made that brave decision, I’ve grown through it and it’s changed EVERYTHING about my life. That brave decision has also helped many others to do the same thing.

What will “the GOOD life” look like for you?!

View the Original Blog post here [(http://rondahartman.com/what-is-thegoodlife/)]

Content Distribution Provided By [Freskos Media](www.freskosmedia.com) an Atlanta Internet Marketing Company

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

I’VE NEVER BEEN THE POPULAR GIRL

My parents did the best they could raising us. I think most of us can say that. They divorced when I was 12 & soon afterwards my Dad moved out of the state. I learned a lot from them. Some I would choose to repeat when raising my own... Continue →