Dreams about the Good Life!

10269487_913021848711326_398846505982783844_n.jpg

As I sit here making care calls in my (messy) but peaceful office today, I just had to pause and look around. My gratitude meter is off the charts right now! I love this feeling & I am embracing it in this very moment!

My career is my LIFESTYLE & my passion. I work from my home. I love helping people! My life is full of amazing, positive, motivated people. I’ve never, ever in all my life experienced it - not like this! As I look at my dream board, I’m thinking wow, it continues to become my reality. Over and over and over. It’s ever changing. I look at it every day. I hope you have one too. Mine reminds me of where I’m going so I never lose sight of what will be. It’s like a looking into the future! If you haven’t made one yet, I strongly encourage you do so. Make one with your family. Get your kiddos involved. Start marking off the things you want for you and your family.

Dreams don’t have to all be huge as long as they are significant. I remember Chloe’s first dream board included everything from candy bars to a horse! I’m going to share something with you. My hope is you can learn from my experience. Keep dreaming. Push yourself to step outside the life you live today, and really go to the next level. I know, it can be challenging, because sometimes life is challenging. Do it anyway. Continue to dream bigger than you thought you ever could. Don’t stop. Don’t settle, and go after it! It’s so worth it. See, in my last networking job of nearly ten years, I settled. I got comfortable quickly after I achieved my very first goal. It was BIG, don’t get me wrong! I replaced my full time income with direct selling and was able to be a stay at home Mom! Big deal! I was scared to death of talking in front of people, so when I say this was huge, I mean it was a GIANT! I grew through that fear, fulfilled my desire to be an at home Mom with a career, and became content. I didn’t keep dreaming! I kept working, but not dreaming.

Well, your dreams propel your drive which propels your activity! So, never stop dreaming! Keep working for what you want, no matter how lengthy the journey. After all, it took over ten years of Mom dreaming and working in order for Chloe to get her horse! Was it worth the wait? Oh, I think so!! I learned and I’m a bigger dreamer today than ever before! My lifestyle is my work and my work is my lifestyle. And I wouldn’t change a thing!!!

Embrace ‪#‎theGOODlife because it’s yours if you want it!

View the Original Blog Post here [(http://rondahartman.com/dreams-about-the-good-life/)]

Content Distribution Provided by [Freskos Media](www.freskosmedia.com) an Atlanta Internet Marketing Company

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

No Excuses…

Caution! No excuses! Today I want to help you discover something about yourself. Something that lies deep within you and is ready to launch you towards a new direction in your life! How you choose to think about you, yourself, your life... Continue →