I Can Think of No Better Way to Make a LIVING, or a LIFE!

I have learned that when you love what you do, you’ll never “work” another day in your life! My husband Ray and I both have vivid memories of the days we went to our J.O.B.’s (Just Over Broke) anywhere from 8-12 hours a day, which had us spending time with people we just really didn’t care for! I don’t mean that in a judgmental way, I mean people who give off negative energy and just plain make you not feel good! You know the ones I’m talking about, those who kind of repel happiness! Yikes! It’s so sad to see, but you can’t avoid it because you can literally “feel it! Like an earthquake! You just know they would rather be anywhere but there, with you… for 8-12 hours a day. Heavy sigh.

Reality is, there are a lot of unhappy people in the world. Sometimes they just don’t like themselves! I know, it’s a sad thing to say. Maybe sometimes they even like themselves too much, LOL! Life can be hard, and some people can feel they have to prove something and that’s why they behave like they do. Well, ultimately life is short. It’s a journey full of choices and should be embraced! I believe that every soul walking this earth has a PURPOSE and GIFTS that when discovered allows them to be a light! That when open to options and willing to throw the old “ It is what it is” out the door, they may be able to create a happy and fulfilling life based on what they do for a living.

I found my light. So did Ray! Sometimes you just have to wait for that perfect opportunity to present itself. The key is, when opportunity knocks, you’ve got to open the door! It’s so refreshing to know that in our business we can literally choose who we work with! Seriously, we get to choose who we associate with! Who we will spend time with, who we will cry with and who we will celebrate with. We have made lifetime friends with like minded people, and the frosting on the cake is, no one tells us what to do, what we are “worth” as far as income goes, and we don’t have to report ANYWHERE for 8-12 hours a day!

BOOM!

The power of choice! Can you imagine how that would look for you? Someone you love? That negative person in your office? Wow, maybe you are even that person! Well, let me tell you, everyone has a choice! Even if you feel like there is no way out of your current situation, your circumstances or J.O.B. I’ll tell you there is! I see it every single day. I watch moms coming off of public assistance, professionals paying off tens of thousands of dollars in school loan debt in one years time, Mom’s and Dads choosing to be at-home-parents and literally living the life they had never dreamed of before. We work together as a TEAM. There is no “I”‘ in TEAM! Together Everyone Achieves More. We love that no one is able to experience true and honest success in our business unless OTHERS succeed right along with us! I can think of no better way to make a LIVING, or a LIFE!

GRATITUDE METER: HIGH

View the Original Blog here [(http://rondahartman.com/i-can-think-of-no-better-way-to-make-a-living-or-a-life/)]

Content Distribution Provided By [Freskos Media](www.freskosmedia.com) an Atlanta Internet Marketing Company.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Where We Work Makes a Difference!

This past week was truly remarkable. The company I chose to create a career with invited the top 100 income earners to an all expense paid trip to the Don Cesar resort in St. Pete Florida, on the stunning Gulf of Mexico. I’m not sure... Continue →