Abundant Gratitude

file0001443868925.jpg

These past few days I’ve been particularly emotional and so full of gratitude. Abundant gratitude! I am a grateful person by nature I think, but the truth is sometimes it just isn’t as prominent as it could be! Part of my gratitude today is that I have surrounded myself with gracious, kind and successful people. Often times, just hearing their words inspires me! I want to share some of those words with you today! Words from someone I adore who is a part of my business. Her words just put me over the edge today. No one can understand HOW this business really changes lives until you’re in it. Thanks for sharing your heart my friend. You are loved!

While on the way to church a couple of weeks ago in Bixby, I asked Jason to pull into this parking lot. He had never been, but I had - several times. I just sat and stared inside. I will never, EVER forget the journey. I will ALWAYS understand and be patient with the lady in front of me counting her cash for groceries, organizing her coupons, or carefully watching the running total so she can add or pull things off the belt.

I will never act irritated or rushed because I REMEMBER being beyond embarrassed to pull my WIC folder out, divide out the vouchers for milk, peanut butter, and formula for my baby. We did what we had to do, and I’m thankful this was here for that season.

I also remember the day that I knew I would NEVER have to walk into this office again. And NOW? I quietly step up to that mama in front of me and simply say “Allow me. I would be thrilled to pay for these today”. THOSE times at the store? The best EVER.

So for today, and for everyday, I will encourage you to be grateful. To count every experience and every little blessing. Keep your heart open and welcome all future blessings into your life! My heart is full, and once again my gratitude meter is pegged on HIGH!

View the Original Blog Post here - [(http://rondahartman.com/abundant-gratitude/)]

Content Distribution Provided By Freskos Media an Atlanta Internet Marketing Company.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

An Interview With Ronda Hartman

Q: What would you say is the Key to your Success? Ronda Hartman: “Focus on the success of others, and success will follow you” Q: How did you choose It Works? Ronda Hartman: On September 22, 2011 I was online and came across a little ad... Continue →